top of page
Vannplan bilde 72ppi.jpg


Saftig's own project. Ulf and Mikal played together in Rudolfs Kontainer, and since then they have collaborated in many different ways. Now they are releasing the double single "Had Enough/Party Home" with Mirjam Martinsen on vocals.

It's a mix of disco, house and pop. Juicy summer vibes.

Vannplan Had Enough Party Home
bottom of page